myHumidor 50 Cigar Capacity

This is my current personal humidor. It is an Ebony based humidor trimmed with a walnut wood top. Black leather was used for the center of the top. It is a secure sealed system and of course is lined inside with Spanish Cedar.

 

A video of this humidor can be found here.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_0XddkR99SY&feature=player_embedded#at=22

Along with this humidor, I also purchased the Ultra Cigar Oasis. It is designed for a small personal humidor up to 100 cigars.

A video of the Cigar Oasis can be found here.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OvV7VCdwTYw&feature=player_embedded 

 

MyHumidor as it is right now. I try to keep it this stocked at all times. I keep my relative humidity at 68 degrees.

 

 

 

 

 

Thought I would lay the cigars out and take a shot of them. Spread them out a bit. This is my latest shipment to arrive. I order in 15 individual cigars of different brands and sizes per order to review on this site at a different date.

This shot here is what’s in myHumidor at this time. All of the cigars.

As these get smoked and reviewed, I will order in more. I like to have a good half dozen of my regular favorite blends in the mix, as at times, I just want to sit back with my favorite beverage and just enjoy the cigar for what it is with no thought in behind it.

 

Leave a comment